Provost announces first class of emeritus title holders

Madison College is proud to announce our first class of emeritus faculty and administrators. The emeritus title is a testament to their talent and carries forth the Madison College brand. Congratulations to:

Patrick Barlow
Jeganathan Sriskandarajah
Mark Finger
Punky Egan
Mae Laatsch
Barbara Borders
James Wilson
Jeanette Mowery Heffernan
Terry O'Laughlin
Lisa Seidman
Fred Arnold (posthumously)
Holly Walter Kerby
Mary Schranz
Charles Brown
Jack Thielke
Terry Webb
John Alt

We salute them and encourage other retirees to apply for emeritus status at madisoncollege.edu/emeritus




Published September 12, 2018. Updated September 24, 2018.