Announcements

FQAS classes offered through CETL

FQAS Initial Requirements are now available for registration via CETL Thrive.

Title

Date

Time

Modality

 

 

Teaching Methods and Technology

Thursday, Aug. 17

8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Face-to-face

Face-to-face

Face-to-face

Friday, Aug. 18

8:30 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 21

8:30 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 02  -

Monday, Nov. 06

 

Online

 

Data and Evidence Analysis

Wednesday, Aug. 23

1:00 - 3:30 p.m.

Convocation

Thursday, Aug. 24

8:30 – 11 a.m.

Friday, Sept. 22

12:30 – 3 p.m.

Face-to-face

Tuesday, Oct. 03 - 24

 

Online

Friday, Nov. 03

9 – 11:30 a.m.

Face-to-face

Tuesday, Nov. 07 - 28

 

Online

Embracing Diversity

Friday, Sept. 09

Friday, Oct. 06

Friday, Nov. 03

Friday, Dec. 01

2 - 4 p.m.

First Friday of the month

Face-to-face

Monday, Oct. 09 -

Friday, Nov. 11

 

Online

Published July 12, 2017.